

Mayor: Katy Kinney Harris Councilmembers: Stephan Lagerholm, Steve Bush, Chuck Porter, Michael Hyman, Kathy Smith Town Attorney: Emily Romanenko Clerk-Treasurer: Bonnie Ritter Deputy Clerk: Austen Wilcox

## **Meeting Participation**

As this is a special Council meeting, there is not an opportunity for public comment. The public may listen to the special meeting by joining virtually or attending in person.

Join on computer, mobile app, or phone 1-253-215-8782 Meeting ID: 874 0103 4925# Passcode: 613035 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87401034925?pwd=Mcf4F47P5f6kb4Pvk8A64YOCTZNwva.1

# 1. CALL TO ORDER: Mayor Katy Kinney Harris

## 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

**3.** <u>ROLL CALL:</u> Councilmembers Steve Bush, Michael Hyman, Stephan Lagerholm, Chuck Porter, Kathy Smith

## 4. REGULAR BUSINESS

4.1 – Transportation Benefit District

4.2 – 2025 Budget Discussion

## 5. EXECUTIVE SESSION (30 minutes)

Executive session – To discuss with legal counsel matters relating to town enforcement actions, or to discuss with legal counsel litigation or potential litigation to which the town, the governing body, or a member acting in an official capacity is, or is likely to become, a party, when public knowledge regarding the discussion is likely to result in an adverse legal or financial consequence to the town, pursuant to RCW 42.30.110(1)(i).

## 6. ADJOURNMENT

Next regular Town Council Meeting: December 10, 2024 at 4:00pm.